Executive Board

Dennis Warren, Board President
dennis@kicker108.com

Elayne Anthony, Secretary / Treasurer
elayne.j.hayes-anthony@jsums.edu

Derek Rogers, Vice-Chair
drogers@wcbi.com

Tim Walker, Immediate Past Chair
Tim.Walker@wtok.com

Board Members:

Radio (One Year Remaining);

Mike Comfort: mikecomfort@iheartmedia.com

Larry Shirley: larryshirley39452@gmail.com

Johnny Boswell:  johnnyboswell@boswellmedia.net

TV (One Year Remaining):

Mike Neely: mneelly@hearst.com

Jama Killingsworth  jkillingsworth@wdam.com

Radio (Two Years Remaining / New )

Kenny Windham:  kennywindham7@gmail.com

Doug Jones: dougjones@iheartmedia.com

Margaret Perkins:  margaret@listenupyall.com

TV (Two Years Remaining / New):

Ted Fortenberry: tfortenberry@wlbt.com

RaMona Alexander:  rcalexander@fox40tv.com